Yves Dollinger

Yves Dollinger has been strengthening capiton’s controlling team since March 2021. Mr. Dollinger holds a bachelor’s degree in International Business Administration from the European University Viadrina, Frankfurt (Oder). Prior to joining capiton, Mr. Dollinger worked for four years in the auditing department of one of the Big Four accounting firms.

Christin Beyer

Team Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Thomas Brake

    Investment Director

    +49 30 315 945 639
    brake@capiton.de

      Marvin Breuer

      Analyst

      +49 30 315 945 54
      breuer@capiton.de

        Aresu-Anna Crawack

        Fund Administration

        +49 30 315 945 19
        crawack@capiton.de

          Fritjof Franz

          Partner

          +49 30 315 945 39
          franz@capiton.de

            Daniel Genin

            Associate

            +49 30 315 945 17
            genin@capiton.de

              Alexander Graat

              Investment Director

              +49 30 315 945 53
              graat@capiton.de

                Martin Gwashavanhu

                Associate

                +49 30 315 945 86
                gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                  Dr. Karl Hauptmann

                  Member of capiton's Investment Committee, Founder and Owner of Family Office Telor Capital in Prag

                  hauptmann@capiton.de

                    Manuel Hertweck

                    Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                    +49 30 315 945 0
                    hertweck@capiton.de

                      Christoph Karbenk

                      Partner

                      +49 30 315 945 12
                      karbenk@capiton.de

                        Anna Kazakova

                        Team Assistant

                        +49 30 315 945 60
                        kazakova@capiton.de