Team

Experience you can feel

Get to know the members of our team. In total, we have more than 200 years of experience in PE business.

Christin Beyer

Team Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Thomas Brake

    Investment Manager

    +49 30 315 945 639
    brake@capiton.de

      Aresu-Anna Crawack

      Fund Administration

      +49 30 315 945 19
      crawack@capiton.de

        Andreas Denkmann

        Partner

        +49 30 315 945 26
        denkmann@capiton.de

          Yves Dollinger

          Controller

          +49 30 315 945 13
          dollinger@capiton.de

            Fritjof Franz

            Partner

            +49 30 315 945 39
            franz@capiton.de

              Daniel Genin

              Associate

              +49 30 315 945 17
              genin@capiton.de

                Alexander Graat

                Investment Director

                +49 30 315 945 53
                graat@capiton.de

                  Martin Gwashavanhu

                  Analyst

                  +49 30 315 945 86
                  gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                    Manuel Hertweck

                    Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                    +49 30 315 945 0
                    hertweck@capiton.de

                      Christoph Karbenk

                      Partner

                      +49 30 315 945 12
                      karbenk@capiton.de

                        Anna Kazakova

                        Team Assistant

                        +49 30 315 945 60
                        kazakova@capiton.de