Hans-Enno Prass

Hans-Enno Prass is Senior Manager controlling at capiton AG. He is responsible for the controlling requirements of the portfolio investments. Before he was in charge of controlling in three large sized Midcap-Companies for more than ten years. He has a degree in economics (FU Berlin).

Christin Beyer

Executive Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Thomas Brake

    Investment Director

    +49 30 315 945 639
    brake@capiton.de

      Marvin Breuer

      Analyst

      +49 30 315 945 54
      breuer@capiton.de

        Aresu-Anna Crawack

        Fund Administration

        +49 30 315 945 19
        crawack@capiton.de

          Yves Dollinger

          Controller

          +49 30 315 945 13
          dollinger@capiton.de

            Fritjof Franz

            Partner

            +49 30 315 945 39
            franz@capiton.de

              Daniel Genin

              Associate

              +49 30 315 945 17
              genin@capiton.de

                Alexander Graat

                Investment Director

                +49 30 315 945 53
                graat@capiton.de

                  Martin Gwashavanhu

                  Associate

                  +49 30 315 945 86
                  gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                    Judith Hemling

                    Associate

                    +49 30 315 945 26
                    hemling@capiton.de

                      Manuel Hertweck

                      Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                      +49 30 315 945 0
                      hertweck@capiton.de

                        Christoph Karbenk

                        Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                        +49 30 315 945 12
                        karbenk@capiton.de