Manuel Hertweck

Manuel Hertweck is Managing Partner and member of capiton’s management Board. Prior to joining as Investment Director in 2006 he worked for a publicly listed merchant banking group where he actively acquired and developed private equity investments in mid market cap companies. In this role Mr. Hertweck gained significant operating experience in managing medium-size companies in several European markets. Prior to this, Mr. Hertweck spent several years in strategy consulting in London and Paris. He holds a B.A. cum laude from Hamilton College, USA.

Christin Beyer

Executive Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Thomas Brake

    Investment Director

    +49 30 315 945 639
    brake@capiton.de

      Marvin Breuer

      Analyst

      +49 30 315 945 54
      breuer@capiton.de

        Aresu-Anna Crawack

        Fund Administration

        +49 30 315 945 19
        crawack@capiton.de

          Yves Dollinger

          Controller

          +49 30 315 945 13
          dollinger@capiton.de

            Fritjof Franz

            Partner

            +49 30 315 945 39
            franz@capiton.de

              Daniel Genin

              Associate

              +49 30 315 945 17
              genin@capiton.de

                Alexander Graat

                Investment Director

                +49 30 315 945 53
                graat@capiton.de

                  Martin Gwashavanhu

                  Associate

                  +49 30 315 945 86
                  gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                    Judith Hemling

                    Associate

                    +49 30 315 945 26
                    hemling@capiton.de

                      Christoph Karbenk

                      Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                      +49 30 315 945 12
                      karbenk@capiton.de

                        André Klapschus

                        Senior Accountant

                        +49 30 315 945 631
                        klapschus@capiton.de