Gerwin Theiler

Gerwin Theiler is Head of Risk Management, Partner, Anti-Money Laundering Officer, Compliance Officer and Chief Financial Officer with responsibility for fund administration and controlling since 2004. From 1997 to 2002 he was Chief Financial Officer of Technologieholding VC GmbH and after its acquisition by 3i Deutschland GmbH its German Fund Director. Prior to that, he was manager for audit at the law, audit an tax firm Haarmann, Hemmelrath und Partner Rechtsanwälte Wirtschaftsprüfer Steuerberater Munich. From 1991 to 1993 he worked as portfolio manager at Daimler Benz AG Stuttgart. Mr Theiler holds a diploma in mathematics with economy.

Christin Beyer

Team Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Thomas Brake

    Investment Manager

    +49 30 315 945 639
    brake@capiton.de

      Aresu-Anna Crawack

      Fund Administration

      +49 30 315 945 19
      crawack@capiton.de

        Andreas Denkmann

        Partner

        +49 30 315 945 26
        denkmann@capiton.de

          Yves Dollinger

          Controller

          +49 30 315 945 13
          dollinger@capiton.de

            Fritjof Franz

            Partner

            +49 30 315 945 39
            franz@capiton.de

              Daniel Genin

              Associate

              +49 30 315 945 17
              genin@capiton.de

                Alexander Graat

                Investment Director

                +49 30 315 945 53
                graat@capiton.de

                  Martin Gwashavanhu

                  Analyst

                  +49 30 315 945 86
                  gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                    Dr. Karl Hauptmann

                    Member of capiton's Investment Committee, Founder and Owner of Family Offices ECM in Prague

                    hauptmann@capiton.de

                      Manuel Hertweck

                      Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                      +49 30 315 945 0
                      hertweck@capiton.de

                        Christoph Karbenk

                        Partner

                        +49 30 315 945 12
                        karbenk@capiton.de