Christoph Karbenk

Christoph Karbenk is Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board of capiton AG. Prior to joining capiton he worked as a senior-consultant at Roland Berger & Partner GmbH. Before he worked in a private equity entity of Deutsche Bank AG group focussing on turn-around situations. As a Managing director of two Mittelstands-Companies he successfully restructured these companies. He holds a degree in Industrial Engineering.

Lydia Althof

Executive Assistant

+49 30 315 945 10
althof@capiton.de

    Christin Beyer

    Executive Assistant

    +49 30 315 945 70
    beyer@capiton.de

      Thomas Brake

      Investment Director

      +49 30 315 945 639
      brake@capiton.de

        Marvin Breuer

        Analyst

        +49 30 315 945 54
        breuer@capiton.de

          Yves Dollinger

          Controller

          +49 30 315 945 13
          dollinger@capiton.de

            Fritjof Franz

            Partner

            +49 30 315 945 39
            franz@capiton.de

              Daniel Genin

              Investment Manager

              +49 30 315 945 17
              genin@capiton.de

                Judith Hemling

                Associate

                +49 30 315 945 26
                hemling@capiton.de

                  Manuel Hertweck

                  Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                  +49 30 315 945 0
                  hertweck@capiton.de

                    Dr. Arno Knebelkamp

                    Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

                    +49 30 315 945 0
                    knebelkamp@capiton.de

                      Evelyne Köhler

                      Office Manager

                      +49 30 315 945 29
                      koehler@capiton.de