Phuong Anh Nguyen

Phuong Anh Nguyen has been part of capiton Fund Management since July 2021. Ms Nguyen holds a Master’s degree in Business Mathematics from the Technical University, Berlin.
Before joining capiton, Ms Nguyen worked for three years in the audit department of one of the Big Four accounting firms.

Christin Beyer

Team Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Thomas Brake

    Investment Manager

    +49 30 315 945 639
    brake@capiton.de

      Aresu-Anna Crawack

      Fund Administration

      +49 30 315 945 19
      crawack@capiton.de

        Yves Dollinger

        Controller

        +49 30 315 945 13
        dollinger@capiton.de

          Fritjof Franz

          Partner

          +49 30 315 945 39
          franz@capiton.de

            Daniel Genin

            Associate

            +49 30 315 945 17
            genin@capiton.de

              Alexander Graat

              Investment Director

              +49 30 315 945 53
              graat@capiton.de

                Martin Gwashavanhu

                Analyst

                +49 30 315 945 86
                gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                  Dr. Karl Hauptmann

                  Member of capiton's Investment Committee, Founder and Owner of Family Offices ECM in Prague

                  hauptmann@capiton.de

                    Manuel Hertweck

                    Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                    +49 30 315 945 0
                    hertweck@capiton.de

                      Christoph Karbenk

                      Partner

                      +49 30 315 945 12
                      karbenk@capiton.de

                        Anna Kazakova

                        Team Assistant

                        +49 30 315 945 60
                        kazakova@capiton.de