Jonathan Lerman

Jonathan Lerman joined capiton in April 2018. Jonathan Lerman holds a Master in International Finance from HEC Paris with Highest Honors and completed his bachelor’s degree in Business Administration at Humboldt University of Berlin. During his studies he gained relevant practical experience in the areas of M&A and Corporate Finance.

Lydia Althof

Executive Assistant

+49 30 315 945 10
althof@capiton.de

    Ebrahim Armankhah

    Finance Manager

    +49 30 315 945 631
    armankhah@capiton.com

      Christin Beyer

      Executive Assistant

      +49 30 315 945 70
      beyer@capiton.de

        Thomas Brake

        Investment Director

        +49 30 315 945 639
        brake@capiton.de

          Marvin Breuer

          Associate

          +49 30 315 945 54
          breuer@capiton.de

            Yves Dollinger

            Investment Controlling Manager

            +49 30 315 945 13
            dollinger@capiton.de

              Fritjof Franz

              Partner

              +49 30 315 945 39
              franz@capiton.de

                Daniel Genin

                Investment Manager

                +49 30 315 945 17
                genin@capiton.de

                  Judith Hemling

                  Associate

                  +49 30 315 945 26
                  hemling@capiton.de

                    Manuel Hertweck

                    Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                    +49 30 315 945 0
                    hertweck@capiton.de

                      Christoph Karbenk

                      Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                      +49 30 315 945 12
                      karbenk@capiton.de