Alexander Zamora

Before joining capiton in 2015, Alexander spent two years at Park Square Capital in London, an investment firm focusing on debt and equity investment opportunities in European large-cap LBOs, and two years at Morgan Stanley in London, performing fundamental credit analysis on high-yield and distressed companies with a focus on healthcare. He also completed several internships at Advent International, Morgan Stanley, Deutsche Bank and Commerzbank. Alexander holds an MBA from Harvard Business School with High Distinction (Baker Scholar) and a B.Sc. in International Business Economics from Maastricht University.

Christin Beyer

Team Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Thomas Brake

    Investment Director

    +49 30 315 945 639
    brake@capiton.de

      Marvin Breuer

      Analyst

      +49 30 315 945 54
      breuer@capiton.de

        Aresu-Anna Crawack

        Fund Administration

        +49 30 315 945 19
        crawack@capiton.de

          Yves Dollinger

          Controller

          +49 30 315 945 13
          dollinger@capiton.de

            Fritjof Franz

            Partner

            +49 30 315 945 39
            franz@capiton.de

              Daniel Genin

              Associate

              +49 30 315 945 17
              genin@capiton.de

                Alexander Graat

                Investment Director

                +49 30 315 945 53
                graat@capiton.de

                  Martin Gwashavanhu

                  Associate

                  +49 30 315 945 86
                  gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                    Dr. Karl Hauptmann

                    Member of capiton's Investment Committee, Founder and Owner of Family Office Telor Capital in Prag

                    hauptmann@capiton.de

                      Manuel Hertweck

                      Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                      +49 30 315 945 0
                      hertweck@capiton.de

                        Christoph Karbenk

                        Partner

                        +49 30 315 945 12
                        karbenk@capiton.de