Thomas Brake

Thomas Brake joined capiton in April 2016. He studied Management & Technology at the Technical University of Munich as well as at the Shanghai Jiao Tong University and holds a Master of Science with High Distinction. Prior to joining capiton Mr. Brake gained relevant experience working at Morgan Stanley, Bain & Company, Siemens and Deutsche Beteiligungs AG.

Christin Beyer

Executive Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Marvin Breuer

    Analyst

    +49 30 315 945 54
    breuer@capiton.de

      Aresu-Anna Crawack

      Fund Administration

      +49 30 315 945 19
      crawack@capiton.de

        Yves Dollinger

        Controller

        +49 30 315 945 13
        dollinger@capiton.de

          Fritjof Franz

          Partner

          +49 30 315 945 39
          franz@capiton.de

            Daniel Genin

            Associate

            +49 30 315 945 17
            genin@capiton.de

              Alexander Graat

              Investment Director

              +49 30 315 945 53
              graat@capiton.de

                Martin Gwashavanhu

                Associate

                +49 30 315 945 86
                gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                  Judith Hemling

                  Associate

                  +49 30 315 945 26
                  hemling@capiton.de

                    Manuel Hertweck

                    Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                    +49 30 315 945 0
                    hertweck@capiton.de

                      Christoph Karbenk

                      Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                      +49 30 315 945 12
                      karbenk@capiton.de

                        André Klapschus

                        Senior Accountant

                        +49 30 315 945 631
                        klapschus@capiton.de