Thomas Brake

Thomas Brake joined capiton in April 2016. He studied Management & Technology at the Technical University of Munich as well as at the Shanghai Jiao Tong University and holds a Master of Science with High Distinction. Prior to joining capiton Mr. Brake gained relevant experience working at Morgan Stanley, Bain & Company, Siemens and Deutsche Beteiligungs AG.

Christin Beyer

Team Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Aresu-Anna Crawack

    Fund Administration

    +49 30 315 945 19
    crawack@capiton.de

      Andreas Denkmann

      Partner

      +49 30 315 945 26
      denkmann@capiton.de

        Yves Dollinger

        Controller

        +49 30 315 945 13
        dollinger@capiton.de

          Fritjof Franz

          Partner

          +49 30 315 945 39
          franz@capiton.de

            Daniel Genin

            Associate

            +49 30 315 945 17
            genin@capiton.de

              Alexander Graat

              Investment Director

              +49 30 315 945 53
              graat@capiton.de

                Martin Gwashavanhu

                Analyst

                +49 30 315 945 86
                gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                  Dr. Karl Hauptmann

                  Member of capiton's Investment Committee, Founder and Owner of Family Offices ECM in Prague

                  hauptmann@capiton.de

                    Manuel Hertweck

                    Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                    +49 30 315 945 0
                    hertweck@capiton.de

                      Christoph Karbenk

                      Partner

                      +49 30 315 945 12
                      karbenk@capiton.de

                        Anna Kazakova

                        Team Assistant

                        +49 30 315 945 60
                        kazakova@capiton.de