Stefan Theis

Stefan Theis is Senior Partner at capiton AG. He served on the company’s management board until February 2015 and has been Chairman of the Supervisory Board since March 2016. Before his appointment to the capiton board of directors in 1999, he has been the executive head of the private equity division of an Insurance Group. From 1987 until 1992, after his degree in economics at the University Münster and a trainee program at the Deutsche Bank AG, he became an a Senior Equity Analyst at DB Research with responsibility for European Consumer Goods Industry.

Lydia Althof

Executive Assistant

+49 30 315 945 10
althof@capiton.de

    Christin Beyer

    Executive Assistant

    +49 30 315 945 70
    beyer@capiton.de

      Thomas Brake

      Investment Director

      +49 30 315 945 639
      brake@capiton.de

        Marvin Breuer

        Analyst

        +49 30 315 945 54
        breuer@capiton.de

          Yves Dollinger

          Controller

          +49 30 315 945 13
          dollinger@capiton.de

            Fritjof Franz

            Partner

            +49 30 315 945 39
            franz@capiton.de

              Daniel Genin

              Investment Manager

              +49 30 315 945 17
              genin@capiton.de

                Judith Hemling

                Associate

                +49 30 315 945 26
                hemling@capiton.de

                  Manuel Hertweck

                  Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                  +49 30 315 945 0
                  hertweck@capiton.de

                    Christoph Karbenk

                    Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                    +49 30 315 945 12
                    karbenk@capiton.de

                      Dr. Arno Knebelkamp

                      Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board

                      +49 30 315 945 0
                      knebelkamp@capiton.de