Roumyana Schnettler

Roumyana Schnettler brings over 15 years private equity experience. She worked previously at 3i in Germany and UK and Arle Capital Partners in UK, always with focus on the German PE market. She started her career at Deloitte Transaction Services in Dusseldorf, Germany. Ms Schnettler holds a MBA from Purdue University, Krannert Graduate School of Management, USA, and Bachelor’s Degree in International Business from the Fachhochschule Reutlingen, School of International Business, Reutlingen, Germany.

Christin Beyer

Team Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Thomas Brake

    Investment Manager

    +49 30 315 945 639
    brake@capiton.de

      Aresu-Anna Crawack

      Fund Administration

      +49 30 315 945 19
      crawack@capiton.de

        Andreas Denkmann

        Partner

        +49 30 315 945 26
        denkmann@capiton.de

          Yves Dollinger

          Controller

          +49 30 315 945 13
          dollinger@capiton.de

            Fritjof Franz

            Partner

            +49 30 315 945 39
            franz@capiton.de

              Daniel Genin

              Associate

              +49 30 315 945 17
              genin@capiton.de

                Alexander Graat

                Investment Director

                +49 30 315 945 53
                graat@capiton.de

                  Martin Gwashavanhu

                  Analyst

                  +49 30 315 945 86
                  gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                    Dr. Karl Hauptmann

                    Member of capiton's Investment Committee, Founder and Owner of Family Offices ECM in Prague

                    hauptmann@capiton.de

                      Manuel Hertweck

                      Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                      +49 30 315 945 0
                      hertweck@capiton.de

                        Christoph Karbenk

                        Partner

                        +49 30 315 945 12
                        karbenk@capiton.de