Judith Hemling

Judith Hemling joined the capiton investment team in October 2022. Prior to that, she gained private equity experience in the software and technology sector at Elvaston Capital Management and worked for three years in investment banking at William Blair in Frankfurt. Here she focused on M&A transactions in the German-speaking mid-market. Judith holds a Master’s degree in Finance and a Bachelor’s degree in General Management from the EBS Universität für Wirtschaft und Recht in Oestrich-Winkel.

Christin Beyer

Executive Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Thomas Brake

    Investment Director

    +49 30 315 945 639
    brake@capiton.de

      Marvin Breuer

      Analyst

      +49 30 315 945 54
      breuer@capiton.de

        Aresu-Anna Crawack

        Fund Administration

        +49 30 315 945 19
        crawack@capiton.de

          Yves Dollinger

          Controller

          +49 30 315 945 13
          dollinger@capiton.de

            Fritjof Franz

            Partner

            +49 30 315 945 39
            franz@capiton.de

              Daniel Genin

              Associate

              +49 30 315 945 17
              genin@capiton.de

                Alexander Graat

                Investment Director

                +49 30 315 945 53
                graat@capiton.de

                  Martin Gwashavanhu

                  Associate

                  +49 30 315 945 86
                  gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                    Manuel Hertweck

                    Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                    +49 30 315 945 0
                    hertweck@capiton.de

                      Christoph Karbenk

                      Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                      +49 30 315 945 12
                      karbenk@capiton.de

                        André Klapschus

                        Senior Accountant

                        +49 30 315 945 631
                        klapschus@capiton.de