Christiane Storch

Christiane Storch has a degree in business administration (TU-Berlin) and been with capiton AG and its predecessor since 1998 as Manager Accounting/Finances. From 1994 to 1998, she was in this same position for the German subsidiary of a French texitle group.

Christin Beyer

Team Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Thomas Brake

    Investment Manager

    +49 30 315 945 639
    brake@capiton.de

      Aresu-Anna Crawack

      Fund Administration

      +49 30 315 945 19
      crawack@capiton.de

        Yves Dollinger

        Controller

        +49 30 315 945 13
        dollinger@capiton.de

          Fritjof Franz

          Partner

          +49 30 315 945 39
          franz@capiton.de

            Daniel Genin

            Associate

            +49 30 315 945 17
            genin@capiton.de

              Alexander Graat

              Investment Director

              +49 30 315 945 53
              graat@capiton.de

                Martin Gwashavanhu

                Analyst

                +49 30 315 945 86
                gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                  Dr. Karl Hauptmann

                  Member of capiton's Investment Committee, Founder and Owner of Family Offices ECM in Prague

                  hauptmann@capiton.de

                    Manuel Hertweck

                    Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                    +49 30 315 945 0
                    hertweck@capiton.de

                      Christoph Karbenk

                      Partner

                      +49 30 315 945 12
                      karbenk@capiton.de

                        Anna Kazakova

                        Team Assistant

                        +49 30 315 945 60
                        kazakova@capiton.de