Seymur Tari

Seymur Tari co-founded the private equity firm Turkven in 2000, where he has led numerous transactions and sat on over 20 corporate advisory boards in various industries over the years. Turkven is a leading alternative asset manager in Turkey with $1.5 billion in assets under management and a track record of over $5 billion in equity and bond placements. Seymur previously worked at McKinsey & Company in Istanbul focusing on corporate portfolio strategy and at Caterpillar Inc. in Geneva as a product manager responsible for the EMEA & CIS regions. Seymur holds an MBA from INSEAD and a BS and MS in Mechanical Engineering and Robotics from ETH Zurich.

Christin Beyer

Executive Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Thomas Brake

    Investment Director

    +49 30 315 945 639
    brake@capiton.de

      Marvin Breuer

      Analyst

      +49 30 315 945 54
      breuer@capiton.de

        Aresu-Anna Crawack

        Fund Administration

        +49 30 315 945 19
        crawack@capiton.de

          Yves Dollinger

          Controller

          +49 30 315 945 13
          dollinger@capiton.de

            Fritjof Franz

            Partner

            +49 30 315 945 39
            franz@capiton.de

              Daniel Genin

              Associate

              +49 30 315 945 17
              genin@capiton.de

                Alexander Graat

                Investment Director

                +49 30 315 945 53
                graat@capiton.de

                  Martin Gwashavanhu

                  Associate

                  +49 30 315 945 86
                  gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                    Judith Hemling

                    Associate

                    +49 30 315 945 26
                    hemling@capiton.de

                      Manuel Hertweck

                      Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                      +49 30 315 945 0
                      hertweck@capiton.de

                        Christoph Karbenk

                        Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                        +49 30 315 945 12
                        karbenk@capiton.de