Martin Gwashavanhu

Martin Gwashavanhu has been part of the capiton investment team since April 2020. Mr. Gwashavanhu holds a bachelor’s degree in International Relations from the University of Ljubljana as well as a double master’s degree in Quantitative Finance from the University of Ljubljana and in Banking and Finance from Stockholm University. Prior to joining capiton, Mr. Gwashavanhu gained relevant experience with several reputable private equity firms in Germany.

Christin Beyer

Executive Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Thomas Brake

    Investment Director

    +49 30 315 945 639
    brake@capiton.de

      Marvin Breuer

      Analyst

      +49 30 315 945 54
      breuer@capiton.de

        Aresu-Anna Crawack

        Fund Administration

        +49 30 315 945 19
        crawack@capiton.de

          Yves Dollinger

          Controller

          +49 30 315 945 13
          dollinger@capiton.de

            Fritjof Franz

            Partner

            +49 30 315 945 39
            franz@capiton.de

              Daniel Genin

              Associate

              +49 30 315 945 17
              genin@capiton.de

                Alexander Graat

                Investment Director

                +49 30 315 945 53
                graat@capiton.de

                  Judith Hemling

                  Associate

                  +49 30 315 945 26
                  hemling@capiton.de

                    Manuel Hertweck

                    Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                    +49 30 315 945 0
                    hertweck@capiton.de

                      Christoph Karbenk

                      Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                      +49 30 315 945 12
                      karbenk@capiton.de

                        André Klapschus

                        Senior Accountant

                        +49 30 315 945 631
                        klapschus@capiton.de