Aresu-Anna Crawack

Aresu-Anna Crawack, who holds a master’s degree in Social and Cultural Anthropology (FU Berlin), is a part of the capiton team since 2015. Ms Crawack joined capiton’s fund administration team in 2021.

Christin Beyer

Executive Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Thomas Brake

    Investment Director

    +49 30 315 945 639
    brake@capiton.de

      Marvin Breuer

      Analyst

      +49 30 315 945 54
      breuer@capiton.de

        Yves Dollinger

        Controller

        +49 30 315 945 13
        dollinger@capiton.de

          Fritjof Franz

          Partner

          +49 30 315 945 39
          franz@capiton.de

            Daniel Genin

            Associate

            +49 30 315 945 17
            genin@capiton.de

              Alexander Graat

              Investment Director

              +49 30 315 945 53
              graat@capiton.de

                Martin Gwashavanhu

                Associate

                +49 30 315 945 86
                gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                  Judith Hemling

                  Associate

                  +49 30 315 945 26
                  hemling@capiton.de

                    Manuel Hertweck

                    Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                    +49 30 315 945 0
                    hertweck@capiton.de

                      Christoph Karbenk

                      Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                      +49 30 315 945 12
                      karbenk@capiton.de

                        André Klapschus

                        Senior Accountant

                        +49 30 315 945 631
                        klapschus@capiton.de