Andreas Denkmann

Andreas Denkmann is Partner of capiton AG. Before joining capiton in 2008 Andreas Denkmann was Head of M&A/Corporate Development an subsequently Chief Commercial Officer of a publicly listed renewable energy company. Prior to this, Mr. Denkmann spent six years in various leadership positions at 3i, where he was involved in both new investments and portfolio management, and worked at an international strategy consulting company for four years. Mr. Denkmann studied in Germany an the USA and holds a MBA degree.

Christin Beyer

Team Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Thomas Brake

    Investment Manager

    +49 30 315 945 639
    brake@capiton.de

      Aresu-Anna Crawack

      Fund Administration

      +49 30 315 945 19
      crawack@capiton.de

        Yves Dollinger

        Controller

        +49 30 315 945 13
        dollinger@capiton.de

          Fritjof Franz

          Partner

          +49 30 315 945 39
          franz@capiton.de

            Daniel Genin

            Associate

            +49 30 315 945 17
            genin@capiton.de

              Alexander Graat

              Investment Director

              +49 30 315 945 53
              graat@capiton.de

                Martin Gwashavanhu

                Analyst

                +49 30 315 945 86
                gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                  Dr. Karl Hauptmann

                  Member of capiton's Investment Committee, Founder and Owner of Family Offices ECM in Prague

                  hauptmann@capiton.de

                    Manuel Hertweck

                    Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                    +49 30 315 945 0
                    hertweck@capiton.de

                      Christoph Karbenk

                      Partner

                      +49 30 315 945 12
                      karbenk@capiton.de

                        Anna Kazakova

                        Team Assistant

                        +49 30 315 945 60
                        kazakova@capiton.de