Alexander Graat

Alexander Graat has been strengthening capiton‘s investment team since January 2015. With a bachelor’s degree in Technology and Management from the Technical University of Munich and a dual master’s degree in Management from ESCP Europe Paris/London, Alexander Graat has gained first work experience in internships in the areas of corporate finance, private equity and strategy consulting.

Christin Beyer

Executive Assistant

+49 30 315 945 70
beyer@capiton.de

    Thomas Brake

    Investment Director

    +49 30 315 945 639
    brake@capiton.de

      Marvin Breuer

      Analyst

      +49 30 315 945 54
      breuer@capiton.de

        Aresu-Anna Crawack

        Fund Administration

        +49 30 315 945 19
        crawack@capiton.de

          Yves Dollinger

          Controller

          +49 30 315 945 13
          dollinger@capiton.de

            Fritjof Franz

            Partner

            +49 30 315 945 39
            franz@capiton.de

              Daniel Genin

              Associate

              +49 30 315 945 17
              genin@capiton.de

                Martin Gwashavanhu

                Associate

                +49 30 315 945 86
                gwashavanhu@capiton.de

                  Judith Hemling

                  Associate

                  +49 30 315 945 26
                  hemling@capiton.de

                    Manuel Hertweck

                    Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                    +49 30 315 945 0
                    hertweck@capiton.de

                      Christoph Karbenk

                      Managing Partner and Member of the Management Board

                      +49 30 315 945 12
                      karbenk@capiton.de

                        André Klapschus

                        Senior Accountant

                        +49 30 315 945 631
                        klapschus@capiton.de